Wake Up Ausgewählte

73 Aufrufe

0   0

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Wake Up · Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine - XX (20th Anniversary Special Edition)

℗ 1992 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2012-11-23

Guitar: Tom Morello
Vocal, Lyricist: Zack de la Rocha
Drums: Brad Wilk
Bass: Tim Commerford
Producer, Recording Engineer: GGGarth
Recording Engineer: Stan Katayama
Assistant Engineer: Jeff Sheehan
Assistant Engineer: Craig Doubet
Mixing Engineer: Andy Wallace
Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig
Re-mastering Engineer: Vlado Meller
Re-mastering Engineer: Mark Santangelo

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Mehr anzeigen


0 Posts